Casino and American flag in Avalon Harbor, Catalina Island

2021 HOLIDAY SCHEDULE

*Presidents’ Holiday*
Saturday, February 13, 2021
-Avalon Warehouse open 8am to 10am
-San Pedro Warehouse Closed
Monday, February 15, 2021 – Closed

*Memorial Day Holiday*
Saturday, May 29, 2021
-Avalon Warehouse open 8am to 10am
-San Pedro Warehouse Closed
Monday, May 31, 2021 – Closed

*4th of July Holiday*
Saturday, July 3, 2021
-Avalon Warehouse open 8am to 10am
-San Pedro Warehouse Closed
AFS WILL RUN on Monday, July 5, 2021

*Labor Day Holiday*
Saturday, September 4, 2021
-Avalon Warehouse open 8am to 10am
-San Pedro Warehouse Closed
Monday, September 6, 2021 – Closed

*Thanksgiving Holiday*
Thursday, November 25, 2021
-Avalon Warehouse open 8am to 10am
-San Pedro Warehouse Closed
AFS WILL RUN on Friday, November 26, 2021
Saturday, November 27, 2021
-Avalon Warehouse open 8am to 10am
-San Pedro Warehouse Closed

*Christmas Holiday*
Friday, December 24, 2021
-Avalon Warehouse open 8am to 10am
-San Pedro Warehouse Closed
(NO barge on Christmas Eve)
Saturday, December 25, 2021 Closed

*New Year Holiday*
Friday, December 31, 2021
-Avalon Warehouse open 8am to 10am
-San Pedro Warehouse Closed
(NO barge on New Year’s Eve)
Saturday, January 1, 2022 Closed


Schedule Subject to Change